Form Teachers

Teaching Staff

English Language Dept

Head of Dept
English Language Dept

Aishah Bte Shaul Hamid

aishah@irsyad.sg

Asst Head of Dept
English Language Dept

Firza Hanim Bte Abdul Jalil

firza@irsyad.sg

Teacher Mentor
English Language Dept

Zuraidah Abdul Karim

zuraidah@irsyad.sg

Level Coordinator (Primary 3)
Pupil Development Dept
Teacher
English Language Dept

Noor Aishah Bte Hussin

nooraishah@irsyad.sg

Level Coordinator (Primary 6)
Pupil Development Dept
Teacher
English Language Dept

Suwarti Bte Sajani

suwarti@irsyad.sg

Coordinator (English Language)
English Language Dept


Sahrina Bte Rani

sahrina@irsyad.sg

Coordinator (English Language)
English Language Dept


Rozana Bte Mohamad Said

rozana@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept


Kartini Supa'at

kartini@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept

Muhd Azlan Mazlan

azlan@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept

Norkhairina Sudin

norkhairina@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept

Nur Ratna Mohamed Rashid

ratna@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept

Rizal Jailani

rizal@irsyad.sg

Teacher
English Language Dept

Suryani Eahsan

suryani@irsyad.sg

error: Content is protected !!